CORINNE : SEND ME BACK TO SENDER

.

image

.

CORINNE

Now I am not sure where this information came from, I don’t know if I read it or if I heard it from someone, but it is causing my intuition to resonate on several matters.
As some of you recall I did a post saying: “SEND ME BACK TO SENDER.” Those words whenever I said them allowed me to hit the veil(?)… However when I say them now, there is nothing there to hit and I found a dark room that I filled with OA… Very similar to the image of the monolith on the sun image, image #1.
The saying has been replaced with something else.
“The bride is in the bridal chamber.”
I don’t know what exactly that means. I know it has many connotations, for both EF and AF. And for some reason I feel it is associated with image #2..

.

.

image image

.
Nicole !!!!!!
THAT stuck a very big “remembering cord with me Corinne Warren.
The part about the bride & bridal chamber…
I keep getting a Throne Room & 2 (Bride & Groom) sitting Back 2 Back in a ceremony of the pure AF kind.
Reading back on visions that I saw from 2013-2014
Back 2 Back energy transfers in a ceremony & supported with LIFE all around the couple
.
Corinne … That actually explains a lot… Thank you, Nicole
.
Corinne … It’s how the heart chambers are connected … It’s like the heart strings.
.
Nicole  Wow!!
Since seeing that vision of the couple sitting back 2 back…
I said that the Arc of coven is WRONG…Corrupted, as the two are facing each other. It is Back 2 Back with complete Faith & Love that the couple can be Back 2 Back & DO what is needed to do within their energies…as they are in Complete Trust with ALL
.

CORINNE

That makes a lot of sense
Corinne My affirmations for this year is to trust that everything I do is in accordance to the highest good… it’s a working progress.
.

Nicole … I’ve pretty much have been a blurter-out of messages/visions I see or experienced since I joined facebook….more within certain groups.
Here MOST especially because of all the support & love given & offered with Truth smile emoticon
heart emoticon
.
Judy Cress  -The real marriage we all yearn for is the joining of the 3 releasing channels of energy–known as Ida, Pingala ,sushuma this happens when the reconnection to Divine level of your own higherself/double is complete . In my experience the energies joined together /became one whole spark together & raced out the top of my head. As they rejoined a voice said this is the marriage,This happened after 6 months of deep work finding the source of my trauma with a very enlightened psychologist. Then I physically experienced my own birth which was trauma free. The trapped part of my spirit was freed & the long unwinding healing process began guided by my spirit reconnection. So if your bride is in the bridal chamber-you would be about to fully reconnect. I understand this 40 year process now as a reconnection to one’s divine higher self deep within; which completely over rides the ef made chakra system. This energy that rise’s is not sexual in any way-it’s your own Divine reconnection. This was the only safe path –now we are in a different energy system that’s cleaning & clearing our spirits in & of it’s self. A Great gift of reconnection is ahead-unknown territory-so just settle down & be Real & use the natural relaxing breathing to stay calm & recharge –Love J
.

.

