SASQUATCH SPEAKS : MY LADY OF THE WOODS

.
I could feel them.
.
When the goose bumps would come I would smile and take in a deep breath. Before my audience I would take a knee and touch the ground. Out of respect for mother Gaia and my Hairy Folk family and friends, I would thank them. I would take in more deep breaths. I would stretch, smile, and thank the beauty of my surroundings for finding me.
.
Then I would lighten up a bit, stand up, tell them some funny things that I was going through at the time and make my way toward the job at hand. What a ton of information I have learned and re-remembered over
the past year. Sasquatches have become a daily part of my life.
.
The clan in the area know who I am. The clan is overseen by a female elder. She gladly told me her name but told me that it was only for me to know. She said, “I am called Grandma.”
.
My Photo
SASQUATCH SPEAKS
MY LADY OF THE WOODS by JOHN ALLEN
.
.
