2 comments on “ANCIENT BIGFOOT … WILDMEN … THE KOLBRIN MANUSCRIPT

  1. In the kolbrin bible, in the creation story, they talked about different types of people, one of which they called the no neck people. I have a copy and they are beautiful text although sometime very hard to understand the naming of the different persons. I enjoyed your post.

  2. Hello, my name is Pearl J. Prihoda ( OSAReal.com) and I wouild like to thank you for posting a bit of my ancient Bigfoot research. I am pleased to see this information out here. Thanks again

Leave a Reply

